

The Twenty-First Annual Willem C. Vis East International Commercial Arbitration Moot

DAVID HUNTER AWARD Best Written Memorandum for Claimant

University of Zurich

1ST RUNNER UP The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences

2ND RUNNER UP NALSAR University of Law

HONORABLE MENTIONS Best Written Memorandum for Claimant

Charles University Dalian Maritime University Eberhard Karls University Tübingen Freie Universität Berlin Goethe University Frankfurt am Main Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz La Trobe University Leibniz University of Hannover London School of Economics and Political Science Loyola University Chicago School of Law Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München National University of Singapore Royal University of Law and Economics Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Singapore Management University Shenzhen University Law School Symbiosis Law School, Pune Team 483 University of Cologne University of Göttingen University of Heidelberg University of Ljubljana University of Mannheim University of Miami, School of law University of Münster University of Vienna WU Vienna Yonsei University