

Twentieth Willem C. Vis East Moot

DAVID HUNTER AWARD Best Written Memorandum for Claimant WINNER

HUMBOLDT-UNIVERSITÄT ZU BERLIN

1ST RUNNER UP

University of Zurich

2ND RUNNER UP

Albert Ludwigs Universität Freiburg

HONOURABLE MENTIONS Best Written Memorandum for Claimant

Faculty of Law of the Charles University Freie Universität Berlin Heidelberg University Institute of Law, Nirma University Leipzig University Lloyd Law College Loyola University Chicago School of Law Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai National Law School of India University National Law University, Delhi National Law University, Jodhpur Shanghai University of International Business and Economics Symbiosis Law School, Pune The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences Universitas Katolik Parahyangan University of Amsterdam University of Helsinki University of International Business and Economics University of Ljubljana University of Mainz University of Mannheim University of Versailles - Paris Saclay

> University of Wisconsin Law School Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster Xiamen University